Petaluma Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Todd Mendoza Todd Mendoza
PRESIDENT

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
165 First Street
Petaluma, CA 94952
Appointed:  2010-2012
Appointed:  2012-2013
Appointed:  2013-2014
First Term:  2014-2017

707-769-4303
Fax: 707-769-4310
tmendoza@cbnorcal.com
Mike Harris
1st VICE PRESIDENT

CrossCheck, Inc.
PO Box 751361
Petaluma, CA 94975
Appointed:  2015-2016
First Term:  2016-2019

707-665-2100 ext. 9502 707-793-5783-Personal Fax
Mike.harris@cross-check.com
Lieutenant Ken Savano
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Petaluma Police Department
969 Petaluma Blvd North Petaluma, CA 94952
Appointed:  2015-2016
First Term:  2016-2019

(707) 778-4463 ksavano@ci.petaluma.ca.us  
Elece Hempel  Elece Hempel
TREASURER

Petaluma People Services Center 1500 Petaluma Blvd. South, Suite A Petaluma, CA 94952-5521 
First Term:  2006-2009
Second Term:  2009-2012
Appointed:  2012-2013
First Term:  2013-2016
Second Term:  2016-2019

707-765-8488    
Fax 707-765-8482 ext. 122 elece@petalumapeople.org 
Dan Ancheta
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Petaluma Home Loans 628 East Washington Street Petaluma, CA 94952
Appointed:  2012-2013
First Term:  2013-2016

773-4200 
cell 490-5997 dancheta@petalumahomeloans.com 
  Annie Davis
DIRECTOR

World Centric
101 H Street  Suite M
Petaluma CA 94952 
Appointed:  2014-2015
First Term:  2015-2018 
707-241-9190 annied@worldcentric.org
Tom Griffith, PACC Director

W. Thomas Griffith, CIC
DIRECTOR

Don Ramatici Insurance, Inc.
731A Southpoint Blvd.
Petaluma, CA 94953
Appointed:  2011-2012
First Term:  2012-2015
Second Term:  2015-2018 

707-766-2282
Fax:707-782-9300
tom@ramaticiins.com
Judy James, PACC Director Judy James
DIRECTOR

Comcast
Director of Governmental Affairs 1300 Valley House Drive
Rohnert Park 94928
First Term:  2011-2014
Second Term:  2014-2017

707-792-5103
cell  707-772-6433
 Judy_james@cable.comcast.com
W. Thom Knudson, Director PACC W. Thom Knudson
DIRECTOR

Behrens, Nelson & Knudson
36 Fifth St.
Petaluma, CA 94952
Appointed:  2011-2012
First Term: 2012-2015
Second Term:  2015-2018

707-763-1911
Fax: 707-763-2177
wtknudson@bnklaw.net
Wayne Leach Wayne Leach
DIRECTOR

CSW/Stuber-Stroeh Engineering
1310 Redwood Way, Ste 220
Petaluma, CA 94954
Appointed:  2010-2011
First Term:  2011-2014
Second Term:  2014-2017

707-795-4764
Fax: 707-883-9835
waynel@cswst2.com
Richard Marzo
DIRECTOR

Lace House Linen
949 Lindberg Lane
Petaluma, CA 94952
First Term:  2005-2008
Second Term:  2008-2011
Appointed:  2011-2012
First Term:  2012-2015
Second Term:  2015-2018 

707-763-1515
Fax: 707-765-0256
richard@lacehouselinen.com
Tony Sarno
Jones, Lang LeSalle
1331 N. California  Blvd
Suite 350
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
First Term:  2006-2009
Second Term:  2009-2012
Appointed:   2012-2013
First Term:  2013-2016
Second Term:  2016-2019 

(925) 944-2140
tony.sarno@am.jll.com

 


Jodi Shubin
DIRECTOR
Pisenti & Brinker LLP
201 First Street, Suite 208 Petaluma,  CA  94952
Appointed:  2015-2017
707-762-9900 
Fax 707-762-9003 JShubin@pbllp.com
Scott Warner
DIRECTOR

PG&E
111 Stony Circle
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Appointed: 2016-2017
707-495-3723
sawu@pge.com
     
Onita Pellegrini - CEO
Petaluma Chamber of Commerce
onitap@petalumachamber.com
 

Petaluma Chamber of Commerce Staff

  • Chief Executive Officer - Onita Pellegrini
  • Membership Director - Daniella Ellicott
  • Office Administrator & Event Planner - Marina Freedman
  • Bookkeeper - Shelly Silva

Phone (707) 762-2785

Fax (707) 762-4721

General Email: pacc@petalumachamber.com

For Member Services, please email Daniella Ellicott at
DaniellaE@petalumachamber.com

Petaluma Area Chamber of Commerce
6 Petaluma Blvd. North, Suite A2
Petaluma, CA 94952