Petaluma Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Todd Mendoza Todd Mendoza
PRESIDENT
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
165 First Street
Petaluma, CA 94952
707-769-4303
TMendoza@cbnorcal.com
Appointed: 2010-2012
Appointed: 2012-2013
Appointed: 2013-2014
First Term: 2014-2017
Second Term: 2017-2020

707-769-4303
TMendoza@cbnorcal.com
tmendoza@cbnorcal.com
Wayne Leach Wayne Leach
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
CSW/Stuber Stroeh Engineering
45 Leveroni Court
Novato, CA 94949
Appointed: 2010-2011
First Term: 2011-2014
Second Term: 2014-2017
Appointed: 2017-2018

707-795-4764
waynel@cswst2.com
Mike Harris
2nd VICE PRESIDENT
CrossCheck, Inc.
PO Box 751361
Petaluma, CA 94975
Appointed:  2015-2016
First Term:  2016-2019

707-665-2100 ext. 9502 707-793-5783-Personal Fax
Mike.harris@cross-check.com
Elece Hempel  Elece Hempel
TREASURER
Petaluma People Services Center 1500 Petaluma Blvd. South, Suite A Petaluma, CA 94952-5521 
First Term: 2006-2009
Second Term: 2009-2012
Appointed: 2012-2013
First Term: 2013-2016
Second Term: 2016-2019

707-765-8488    
Fax 707-765-8482 ext. 122
elece@petalumapeople.org 
Daniel Canales
HEALTHMARKETS
1390 North McDowell Blvd.
Suite G #198
Petaluma, CA 94954-7104
Appointed: 2017-2018

707-888-5350
Daniel.canales@healthmarkets.com 
Warren Dranit
Spaulding McCullough & Tansil LLP
11 Western Avenue
Petaluma, CA 94952
Appointed: 2017-2018
707-283-0000
dranit@smlaw.com
Allan Jaffe
Top Speed Data
1310 Redwood Way Suite 200
Petaluma, CA 94954
Appointed to fill out term ending 2019
707-242-8277
Cell 707-280-5944
ajaffe@topspeeddata.com
Tom Griffith, PACC Director

W. Thomas Griffith, CIC
DIRECTOR
Don Ramatici Insurance, Inc.
731A Southpoint Blvd.
Petaluma, CA 94953
Appointed:  2011-2012
First Term:  2012-2015
Second Term:  2015-2018 

707-766-2282
Fax:707-782-9300
tom@ramaticiins.com
W. Thom Knudson, Director PACC Kevin Jones
DIRECTOR
Fast Signs
1372 B North Mc Dowell Blvd
Petaluma, CA 94954
Appointed to fill out term ending 2017
First Term: 2017-2020
707-571-8911
kevin.jones@fastsigns.com
W. Thom Knudson, Director PACC W. Thom Knudson
DIRECTOR
Behrens, Nelson & Knudson
36 Fifth St.
Petaluma, CA 94952
Appointed:  2011-2012
First Term: 2012-2015
Second Term:  2015-2018

707-763-1911
Fax: 707-763-2177
wtknudson@bnklaw.net
Richard Marzo
DIRECTOR
Lace House Linen
949 Lindberg Lane
Petaluma, CA 94952
First Term:  2005-2008
Second Term:  2008-2011
Appointed:  2011-2012
First Term:  2012-2015
Second Term:  2015-2018 

707-763-1515
Fax: 707-765-0256
richard@lacehouselinen.com
Mary Roualdes
Boldface Media
911 Lakeville St. #200
Petaluma, CA 94952
First Term: 2017-2020

707-570-5656
Cell 707-791-5859
Mary_Roualdes@gmail.com
Scott Warner
DIRECTOR
PG&E
111 Stony Circle
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Appointed: 2016-2017
First Term: 2017-2020

707-495-3723
sawu@pge.com
Chief Ken Savano
Petaluma Police Department
969 Petaluma Blvd North Petaluma, CA 94952
Appointed: 2015-2016
First Term: 2016-2019

(707) 778-4463 ksavano@ci.petaluma.ca.us  
     
     
Onita Pellegrini - CEO
Petaluma Chamber of Commerce
onitap@petalumachamber.com
 

Petaluma Chamber of Commerce Staff

  • Chief Executive Officer - Onita Pellegrini
  • Membership Director -Terri Cook
  • Office Administrator & Event Planner
  • Bookkeeper - Shelly Silva
  • Administrative Assistant - Peg Brown

Phone (707) 762-2785

Fax (707) 762-4721

General Email: pacc@petalumachamber.com

For Member Services, please email Terri Cook at
Terri@petalumachamber.com

Petaluma Area Chamber of Commerce
6 Petaluma Blvd. North, Suite A2
Petaluma, CA 94952