Onita Pellegrini Interview from Shadi Shamsavari on Vimeo.

Petaluma Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

  Jana Andresen - PRESIDENT
Redwood Credit Union
301 N McDowell Blvd
Petaluma CA 94954
Appointed: 2018-2019
First Term: 2019-2022
Second Term:2022-2025

707-545-4000 x65311
Cell 707-779-9058
jbeatty@redwoodcu.org
  Mary Roualdes - FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Boldface Media
911 Lakeville St #200
Petaluma CA 94952
Cell 707-570-5656
Mary.Roualdes@gmail.com
First Term: 2017-2020
Second Term: 2020-2023

Cell 707-570-5656
Mary.Roualdes@gmail.com
  Katherine Wells - SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Edward Jones Financial Adviser
1301 Redwood Way, Suite 245
Petaluma, CA 94954
Office 707-794-9930 Cell 707-293-0033
Katherine.wells@edwardjones.com
Appointed: 2020-2023  (To full existing Board seat Which will end in 2023)

Office 707-794-9930
Cell 707-293-0033
Katherine.wells@edwardjones.com
 

Kevin Jones -IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Fast Signs
1372 B North Mc Dowell Blvd
Petaluma, CA 94954
Appointed to fill out term ending 2017
First Term: 2017-2020
Second Term: 2020-2023

707-981-7350
Mobile: 707-835-6685
kevin.jones@fastsigns.com
 

Todd Mendoza - TREASURER
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
165 First Street
Petaluma, CA 94952
Appointed: 2010-2012
Appointed: 2012-2013
Appointed: 2013-2014
First Term: 2014-2017
Second Term: 2017-2020
Appointed: 2020-2021
Appointed: 2021-2022
First Term: 2022-2025

707-769-4303
tmendoza@cbnorcal.com

Directors

 

Mary Lynn Bartholomew - Nelson Staffing
5341 Old Redwood Hwy, Suite 340
Petaluma CA, 94954
First Term: 2018-2021
Second Term: 2021-2024

707-762-5100
mbartholomew@nelsonstaffing.com
 

Daniel Canales - HEALTHMARKETS
1390 North McDowell Blvd.
Suite G #198
Petaluma, CA 94954-7104
Appointed: 2017-2018
Frst Term 2018-2021
Second Term 2021-2024

707-888-5350
Daniel.canales@healthmarkets.com 
 

Warren Dranit - Spaulding McCullough & Tansil LLP
11 Western Avenue
Petaluma, CA 94952
Appointed:      2017-2018
First Term:      2018-2021
Second Term:  2021-2024

707-283-0000
dranit@smlaw.com
 

Allan Jaffe - Top Speed Data
1310 Redwood Way Suite 200
Petaluma, CA 94954
Appointed to fill out term ending 2019
First term 2019-2022

707-242-8277
ajaffe@topspeeddata.com
 

W. Thom Knudson - DIRECTOR
Behrens, Nelson & Knudson
36 Fifth St.
Petaluma, CA 94952
Appointed:  2011-2012
First Term: 2012-2015
Second Term:  2015-2018
Appointed: 2018-2019
Appointed: 2019-2020
Appointed: 2020-2021
Appointed: 2021-2022
Appointed: 2021-2022
Appointed: 2022-2023

707-763-1911
cell: 707-338-5782
Fax: 707-763-2177
wtknudson@bnklaw.net
 

Wayne Leach
CSW/Stuber Stroeh Engineering

45 Leveroni Court
Novato, CA 94949
Appointed: 2010-2011
First Term: 2011-2014
Second Term: 2014-2017
Appointed: 2017-2018
First Term: 2018-2021

415-883-9850ext.150 
cell:707-799-2466
waynel@cswst2.com

 

Michael Regan - Regan Team Home Loan Group
775 Baywood Drive, Suite 308
Petaluma, CA 94954
Appointed: 2019-2020
Appointed: 2020-2023

415-672-2499
michael@thereganteam.com
 

Kathleen Stafford
Vanguard Property
151 Petaluma Blvd South #135
Petaluma, CA 94952
Appointed: 2022-2023

707-841-0268
Kathleen.stafford@vanguardsonoma.com
 

Chief Ken Savano - Petaluma Police Department
969 Petaluma Blvd North Petaluma, CA 94952
Appointed: 2015-2016
First Term: 2016-2019
Second term 2019-2022

707-778-4463 ksavano@ci.petaluma.ca.us  

Lisa Moore
Recology Sonoma Marin
3400 Standish Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Appointed 2020-2021
Appointed 2021-2022
First Term: 2022-2025

 

 

707-322-2209 cell
lmoore@recology.com

  Onita Pellegrini - CEO
Petaluma Chamber of Commerce
onitap@petalumachamber.com
cell 707 484-8903
Shelly Silva Bookkeeper - Shelly Silva

Shelly@petalumachamber.com

 

 


Event Coordinator/Membership Director - Carrie Pierson
membership@petalumachamber.com
  Phone (707) 762-2785

General Email: pacc@petalumachamber.com

For Member Services, please email pacc@petalumachamber.com.
 

Petaluma Area Chamber of Commerce
6 Petaluma Blvd. North, Suite B11
Petaluma, CA 94952